• About

    Enrique Iglesias, the Spanish singer known as the King of Latin Pop, will perform on Saturday, November 2, 2019, at the Mediolanum Forum, in Assago, near Milan, as part of his All the Hits Live tour.



    Enrique Iglesias began his career in the 1990s. By the turn of the millennium, he became one of the biggest stars in Latin America and the United States.

    In 1995, he released his first studio album, Enrique Iglesias. His second album, Vivir, was released in 1997, Cosas de Amor in 1998, and Enrique in 1999. Escape was released in 2001, Quizás in 2002, 7 in 2003 and Insomniac in 2007, followed by Euphoria in 2010 and Sex and Love in 2014.

    Over time, Enrique Iglesias sold over 170 million records worldwide, making him one of the best-selling Spanish artists ever.



    The Mediolanum Forum is an indoor sports arena located in Assago, about 8 kilometers from Milan. The arena has a seating capacity of 12,700 and is primarily used for sporting events and concerts.

    The Mediolanum Forum is located about 450 meters away from the Assago Milanofiori Forum Metro station, which can be reached with the Metro Line M2.

  • Photos
  • Video

  • Map

    No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • Reviews
    Overall Rating:
    rating iconrating iconrating iconrating iconrating icon

    1 Review on “Enrique Iglesias – All the Hits Live Tour 2019”

    1. Jackie Franzes Enrique Iglesias – All the Hits Live Tour 2019
      rating iconrating iconrating iconrating iconrating icon

      It was my Birthday my husband and I flew from Israel to see the show, we absolutely had amazing time ❤❤

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Rate this Event (overall):
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon

    Drop files to upload

    Please drag & drop the images to rearrange the order

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.